Kasper Posted April 27, 2021 Share Posted April 27, 2021 On 4/24/2021 at 11:41 PM, Hannibal said: Hi, quick question regarding Kairos special rules. From his warscroll: "In addition, while friendly Wizardsare wholly within 18" of him, Kairos Fateweaver knows any spells on those Wizards’ warscrolls that are possible for him to cast." What does "that are possible for him to cast" really mean? What are some exceptions to this rule? If the spell requires something like a wound table he is unable to cast that ability. Stuff like Gift of Change would not be possible for him to cast. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.