Legions of Nagash force.

Vitch_EGS

Hi everyone I have been sitting on these for almost two years (after getting great advice from death forums on what to get) and had time off work due to injury and toon a serious painting notion. Glad to say after 15 years into the hobby for the first time I have a fully painted and based army. Feels really strange haha 😅 Got a chance to spray my Mortarch so that's my treat before I check out some cool new nighthaunt stuff to add.

IMG_20190321_011046.jpg

IMG_20190321_011056.jpg

IMG_20190321_011106.jpg

• Like 12
  • LOVE IT! 3

On 3/24/2019 at 9:13 AM, Kramer said:

Hehe that should be the slogan of the whole AoS crowd 😂

Please not... otherways I don't have enough tombstones^^ I'm really pressed to convert at least a part of the models  to the new bases^^ and I'm stiill tempeted to realize a mono terrorgheist army (I have yet 4 of 6 ^^). I tremple at the idea when it will bereleased the deadwalker battletome cause I'm avoiding to buil 100 zombies more from some year now...(I have other 200 yet ready...)

On 3/24/2019 at 3:17 PM, Vitch_EGS said:

I'm so tempted to get more but not sure to get a different allegiance next or just nighthaunt stuff to add on. Got a new display too and empty shelf's could be used for more models instead of books... 😅

IMG_20190324_141352.jpg

IMG_20190324_141507.jpg

Do you have "some"prefrence towards green?^^ (are they salamanders or dark angels?)

• Haha 1

1 minute ago, deynon said:

Please not... otherways I don't have enough tombstones^^ I'm really pressed to convert at least a part of the models  to the new bases^^ and I'm stiill tempeted to realize a mono terrorgheist army (I have yet 4 of 6 ^^). I tremple at the idea when it will bereleased the deadwalker battletome cause I'm avoiding to buil 100 zombies more from some year now...(I have other 200 yet ready...)

Do you have "some"prefrence towards green?^^ (are they salamanders or dark angels?)