Because right now there isn't. It's a strange rules loophole. Right now, the core rules have a rule that says additional attacks can't generate new additional attacks. Easy enough. Unfortunately, there is also a rule, clarified in the FAQ, that individual warscrolls over rule the core rules. So since the warscroll doesn't have a limit on generating additional attacks and just says - this is what happens, it technically over writes the base warscroll. Again, it's a bit silly and they should fix this (there are others besides the waywatcher), but it's technically the case right now.
I asked him, don't what to think.....
Masquer les réponses