Dietzen Posted August 24, 2021 Share Posted August 24, 2021 Hello all New to the forum, but I've seen a lot of lists taking the Amulet of Destiny as their one and only artifact, unfortunately you cannot do this Unfortunately they removed the clause in the battletome that directs you to take a command trait and/or artifact from the book first, and wrote it directly into the Core Rules in section 27.4. I've talked to a GW representative that confirmed this to be how it works. So basically the new rules states if you have a sub-faction (and yes bloodlines are subfactions) that has any command traits and/or artifacts available, then you have to pick from any available as your first trait and artifact, before being able to take any others. Just wanted to let ya'll know 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.