Competitive destruction

N_Watson

We have a few threads here about the specific factions in destruction and making some competitive lists. 

Where would you guys put destruction for competitive matched play?

I have only played with ironjawz myself and now have a 2000 point list I am happy with, but rather than dive into other allegiances, I am thinking and collecting models from the other destruction factions. 

Playing as ironjawz, I have no experience with shooting other than maw crusher shouting and haven't included a wierdnob shaman in my list, so no magic either. 

Bonesplitterz and beast claw both look really cool, just wondering if it is possible to be competitive with the grand alliance in general or if you need to pick only one faction? 

Beastclaw (when released) and Bonesplittaz (already released) encourage you to stay within their allegiance for extra buffs (which are really quite decent to be fair) Ironjaws (currently) don't have faction specific stuff but have proved that they are competitive within 'destruction' as a whole. So it depends I guess. It strikes me as being a lot 'harder' to write a competitive grand alliance list than faction specific tho (but would love to be proved wrong)

Waaagh! Skullcrack iz comin fer ya

I think gordrakk's ability is very powerfull .

This my idea about 2000 pti. List. i'm building it around orruk keyword 

Gordrakk

Orruk warboss

Orruk warboss with banner

1 shaman

2 orruK 20* unit

1 orruk 10* unit

5 brutes

AnD then boarboyz.....i havent point in this moment

Greenskin warscroll battalion

The army list have many orruk combo ,re roll wound , + 1 attack very fast movement with destruction ability and battalion ability.

And 2 amazing One x game ability

I think that normale orruk take a log of buff and became very dangerous 2 xgame have +2attack and the goddraks abity have effect on the whole battalion.

out of the battalion you can change some warscroll, give more choice than ironjaws alliance.