Wayne's Flesh Eaters

wayniac

I am a fairly lazy painter, but I still wanted to share my thus far completed Flesh Eater Courts army, the Charnel Kingdom.  My work is nothing compared to some of the others here, but I am happy with it as I paint only for tabletop quality.