Jump to content
  • 0

Drop count for turn priority/Units in reserve



I just wanted some clarification on reserve units (like gutter runners) counting/not counting towards an army's drop count on setup.

Example: I have an Arch Warlock, a unit of Jezzails, and then a grinderfist Stormfiend unit and Gutter Runner unit "in reserve" as per their rules to enter later during movement. Is my army a 2 drop, or a 4 drop? 

Also, another question in relation to this: Lets say I go first so I put down my warlock, then he places his unit. Do I then need to say "My next unit is Gutter Runners, but they will wait in reserve" in order to have him place another unit down, or do I just need to list all of my units in reserve at the start of setup?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...