Jump to content

Rules for Settra on foot


Recommended Posts

5 hours ago, Thiagoma said:

Recently i came across a Settra model, but on foot not on the Chariot.


Is it possible to accommodate his model on a normal chariot?

Are there rules for him on foot?

Just the one warscroll. Could use him as a generic tomb king on foot but that's about it for matched play. 

Narrative may let you get away with it though. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...