Death GT "elite" 2k list

WSDdeloach

Thinking of running this list at an upcoming GT. Thoughts? 

Leaders
Vampire Lord On Zombie Dragon (440)
- General
- Deathlance
- Trait: Ruler of the Night
- Artefact: Cloak of Mists and Shadows
Crypt Ghast Courtier (80)
- Artefact: Ring of Immortality

Units
Blood Knights x 10 (520)
Morghast Harbingers x 2 (240)
Morghast Harbingers x 2 (240)
Crypt Ghouls x 10 (100)
Crypt Ghouls x 10 (100)
Crypt Ghouls x 10 (100)

Behemoths

War Machines

Batallions
Ghoul Patrol (100)

Total: 1920/2000

Not sure what rule set your using. But if you are using the General's Handbook rules I would suggest dropping one of the Morghast units and put those points into summoning. But I main Death Rattle and I'm new to AoS. So.. I'm not entirely sure if that is a good idea at 2k points and with the rule set you're using. 

The list looks like it will be fast and hit pretty hard if you get the charge. But I think it might have issues with say a thunderhead brotherhood battalion. Something that can take a charge and then punch back. Or perhaps a zombie horde list. Something like below

Necromancer (Gen): Ruler of the Night, Ring of Immortality

Necromancer

Wight King (Black Axe)

Wight King (Infernal Standard)

Zombiesx60

Zombiesx60

Zombiesx60

Corpse Cart(Unholy Lodestone)

Corpse Cart(Balefire Brazier)

320 points for summoning

Are you likely going to see a list like this? Nope. But I think your list would have trouble with zombie swarms. If you can't kill 30 zombies on your charge your taking a lot of attacks back at 2+(Hit)((if withing 9" of corpse cart)), 3+ to wound, gets to heal off of kills, heals 2d6 units at the beginning of every round before spells and voltroning, 5+ invlun save(while general is alive).

Snipe my general you say? Okay he/she gets a armor save(maybe), then a 5+ invlun, Then a 4+ to move the wound to the zombies he/she is surrounded by, then their 5+ invlun, then the ring of immortality.