Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Dracoth

Icon bearers

Question

This question is with regards to my Bloodletters but may have relevance to other units too.

The Bloodletter Warscroll says 'Models (note the plural here) in this unit may be Icon Bearers. Icon Bearers bear either a Gore-drenched Icon or a Bloodsoaked Banner' 

Can I have one of each banner in one unit or do I have to choose 1 only? I appreciate an Icon Bearer can only carry one Icon but can I have multiple Icon Bearers?

Thanks

Edited by Dracoth

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

Yes, You can have all your Bloodletters take either banners if you want.

They don't stack though :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...