Khaine Paint scheme help

Overread

So I'm trying to work out how best to do a paint scheme for the Daughters of Khaine, below I've roughly listed out what could work for a series of colours and required paints, but I've limited experience and thus might be making poor choices or there might be more effective means of achieving the end result with simpler methods or different colours. 

Colours:

Undercoat white

Skin - pale white with red tones rathe than pallid. 
Pallid Wych base
Carroburg Crimson shade
Druchii Viiolet shade
Pallid wych layer 
Highlight White Scar
Rhinox Hide - eye dots
mouth would need something stronger in red and not sure of the colour. 

tail skin on khinari - ideally darkening nearthe tip to a stronger red

Leathers - black
Abbadon Black base
Eshin Grey edge highlight
Dawnstone edge highlight 

Armour - copper (I'd also be happy with bronze, though I think there isn't as much a colour difference between gold and bronze to work well when both are used on the same model)
Screaming bell base
reikland fleshshade shade
hashut cooper layer
sycorax bronze edge highlight

Decorative metal - gold
retributor armour base
reikland fleshshade shade
auric armour gold layer
liberator gold edge highlight

Weapon blades (this is a darker silver, but I might go for a brighter option instead, using stormhost as a layer instead of edge)
Leadbelcher  base
nuln oil shade
stormhost silver edge highlight

Cloth - outer  claret
khorne red base
nuln oil shade
wazdakka red layer
cadian fleshtone edge highlight

cloth inner dark red 
khorn red base
carroburg crimson shade
wazdakka red edge highlight
wildreider red edge highlight

Snake body:
back scales down the spine - black
Abbadon Black base
Dawnstone edge highlight 

middle - bright red and black mix
Mephiston red base
carroburg crimson shade
evil sunz scarlet layer
wild rider red edge highlight

base scales black, purple hint to the colour
abbadon black base 
edge higlight Xereus purple

Wings 
bone - black