Skybasha Ironjawz wip

Kisada11

So the idea behind my skybasha Ironjawz is that their Megaboss (haven't thought of a name ... not that great at that part lol). Anyway, the clan is always on the search for more sky metal to make more weapons and armor so that they can bash some more.
One day the megaboss sees a hunk of sky metal fall up in the frozen mountains.
They go up there. He finds a frost-krusha (maw-krusha adapted to the everwinter) and tames it. With the help of his new massive stead he seeks and finds the hunk of sky metal.... unfortunately so have a beastclaw raider alfrostun.
They get into it. Find mutual respect for each other. Now they ride together in front of the everwinter to bring destruction to any and all that stand in their way.
About me. I'm a noob. This is my first foray into fantasy miniatures. Before this I have about 1250 or so points of Space Marines (Black Templar and Imperial Fists). I've yet to play a game but I love AoS. When picking an army I loved both the Ironjawz and the Beastclaw. I was caught in a dilemma until someone told me about the Beast Hammer... then I was sold. (I've later come to realize it probably isn't a good army ... but whatever. Rule of cool and I wanted to try snow bases)
Enough talk. Here's my first 10 Ardboyz and warchanter. Also the start of my frost-krusha.
5c022a4e5cbfb8fd24156b02d9322e26.jpg
0e9f613de039b27d71c4e330b76e8c3d.jpg
Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Mawkrusha looks ace! The boyz are solid too, though I think the golden beastman head and the blue in the warchanters clubs clash a bit with the scheme.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

Thanks. I was really unsure of what to do with the Beastman head because it didn't look like a skull and also didn't really look like a freshly lopped off head. Went with gold figuring maybe my skybashas came across a statue or something and since they like shiny sky metal they looted it and took it.