Jump to content
  • 0

Tzeentch Horrors + Cogs



3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
13 minutes ago, Gesundheit said:

Hey guys,

If I got Chronomantic cogs within 6“ of a troup of horrors could they cast pink fire twice?

It is clearly said they can’t benefit twice, wich I don’t care about, but could I even cast twice?

Considering that any numbers of horrors can cast that spell more then once per phase, I would have said yes

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0
14 hours ago, Paul Buckler said:

FAQ specifically answers this question

Q: Can the same Horrors of Tzeentch or Kairic Acolytes unit use the Chronomantic Cogs to cast Channelled Pink Fire or Gestalt Sorcery more than once in the same hero phase?

A: No.

Thank you, I missed that for sure.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...