Jump to content
  • 0

Idoneth Deepkin - Akhelian Corps



Hi all,

i have two questions regarding the Idoneth Deepkin Akhelian Corps.

First of all i assume that i cant reroll ritual roll in the Hero Phase due to it's not mentioned in the warscroll ?

Secondly my interpretation is, that i can reroll the complete roll and not only one dice out of the roll or i am wrong?

Thanks in advance.

Edited by kleinemade
Link to comment
Share on other sites

6 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

I am also confused by this rule:


For example if i make an attack with a unit of eels from this battalion. Can i re-roll all failed hit rolls of that unit, or just one single dice?


... Sorry for the double post, thought the first one didn't work...

Edited by glopio
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...