Fire Based Hallowheart List?

PhoenixLord

Hey there everyone! New player here and I'm putting together a somewhat thematic list that I'll hopefully build up to as time goes on. 

The main strategy I'm planning on is trying to screen my Phoenix Guard core with MSU Freeguild Guard while relying on the Flamespyre Phoenix, my Battlemages, and my sorceress to deal the heavy damage.

The Dreadspears are to serve as sacrificial fodder alongside "Look out Sir!" for my Sorceress while the Sisters of the Thorn can be somewhat self sufficient speedy objective grabbers.

As for the Endless Spells, Soulscream Bridge will alleviate the slow Phoenix Guard and Foot Anointed while the Emerald Lifeswarm will keep the Guard or Hurricanum topped off.

I'm still pretty new to the game, so I'd more than appreciate any tips or advice! 

++ **Pitched Battle** 2,000 (Order - Cities of Sigmar) [1,990pts] ++

+ Leader +

Anointed on Flamespyre Phoenix [300pts]
. Anointed: 2. Warden of the Flame, General

Anointed [100pts]

Battlemage [110pts]: Hysh

Sear Wounds, Elemental Cyclone

Celestial Hurricanum with Celestial Battlemage [280pts]
. Celestial Battlemage: 1. Roaming Wildfire, 6. Ignite Weapons

Sorceress [90pts]:

Whitefire Tome 

Roaming Wildfire, Sear Wounds, Elemental Cyclone, Warding Brand, Crystal Aegis, Ignite Weapons

+ Battleline +

Dreadspears [90pts]: 10 Dreadspears

Freeguild Guard [80pts]: 10 Freeguild Guard, Freeguild Sword, Standard Bearer

Freeguild Guard [80pts]: 10 Freeguild Guard, Freeguild Sword, Standard Bearer

Phoenix Guard [420pts]: 3x 10 Phoenix Guard

Phoenix Guard [160pts]: 10 Phoenix Guard

+ Other +

Sisters of the Thorn [130pts]: 3. Elemental Cyclone, Ignite Weapons

+ Allegiance +

Allegiance
. Allegiance: Cities of Sigmar: Hallowheart

+ Game Options +

Game Type: 2000 Points - Battlehost

+ Realm of Origin +

Realm of Origin: Origin: Aqshy

+ Malign Sorcery +

Endless Spell: Emerald Lifeswarm [50pts]

Endless Spell: Soulscream Bridge [100pts]