Hi, can someone help me out with some Nurgle thoughts?

shadowgra

Hi everyone, new guy here! 

I decided to start my Nurgle army, since i have some minis, like an Harbinger of Decay (FW kazyk), some warrior that i am repainting, a robringers sorcerer and other stuffs like that. although i am a student, and don't have the money to change idea during the building of the major part of my army, as you can understand, so i try to build a list that satisfies me in terms of models, aestethically and in play (winning sometimes would be nice).

I definitely want to keep what i have in (not all, ofc, depends on the list)

So, let's get to the 2 list i have thought of!

List 1

Mortal Nurgle 2000 points

Heroes:

The Glottkin, Lord of War                                                                                                                  480

Chaos Sorcerer Lord, Mark of Nurgle                                                                                               140

Chaos Lord on Daemonic Mount                                                                                                      140

Battleline

20 Chaos Warriors, Mark of Nurgle, Great Weapons                                                                      360

5 Putrid Blightkings                                                                                                                           180

5 Putrid Blightkings                                                                                                                           180

5 Putrid Blightkings                                                                                                                           180

Units:

3 Gorebeast Chariots, Mark of Nurgle, Great Weapons                                                                 300

1960 Points