Jump to content
  • 0

Warp-grinder rules question



1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0
59 minutes ago, gronnelg said:

When the grinder and the unit accompanying it are set up

"Then roll a dice for this model and any unit that joined it. On a 1 or 2, that unit suffers D6 mortal wounds."

So do I roll a d6 for the grinder, and then a d6 for the accompanying unit?

I would say you roll for each unit individualy, since the last part of the rule talks about "that" unit. I am not a native english speaker, but I think this word refers to a singular thing, does it not?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...