Jump to content
  • 0

Scuttling terrors and retreating interaction


GlitzFan
 Share

Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 4
25 minutes ago, GlitzFan said:

Can a spider fang unit retreat but then run and charge if the spell is casted on them? 

Like the spell says they can charge after running but the wording of retreating in the core rules states you can't charge after. 

Screenshot_20190708-211440_Chrome.jpg

The rule doesn't allow you to retreat and shoot/charge, so you still can't shoot/charge if you retreated

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...