Jump to content
  • 0

Building armys



Can I check when building an army I can take the same hero multiple times provided not above maximum hero total and it is not a unique hero. 

Specifically i’m looking to get 2 guardian of souls in my Nighthaunt army and looking at the additional one from eBay with mortality glass. (Although it’s not in the 2018 general handbook but assume it be legal for matches play) 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Annoyingly I've got a feeling GW have ruled on that but I cannot find reference to it anywhere (darn it GW it was easier to find rules when you had more of them but an actual index in the rules). I think you can't benefit from the same named ability more than once per model, and I'm sure someone will find the page reference for it


I know that they changed many command abilities to reflect that. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...