Jump to content

Claim The City Podcast Ep 5 + Micro Patch FAQ review


Recommended Posts

I've posted this in the FAQ post, but thought I'd share it here too.

The placing objective entry.  This says "The final objective token, and any other token that cannot be placed because of these restrictions, is placed following the same rules, except that it can be placed on an edge hex."

My initial understanding of that was that the final objective token can be placed on an edge hex regardless of whether there is a legal spot not on the edge.  Same as the rules have been up to this point.  The FAQ just allowing the 4th objective to be placed on the edge if there are otherwise no legal spots.  The podcasts hosts however believes it to mean that the final objective CANNOT be placed on an edge hex, UNLESS there are no other legal spots. 

What are peoples thoughts on this?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...