Starting a Beastclaw Army in AoS 2.0

Mr.Mournfang

Hello everybody ?

I'm relatively new to AoS and new to this board. I am really interested in getting into some BCR, even if they seem not to be in the best shape atm. But I really just want to race around with some big monsters smashing into enemies ?

So I got some ideas for lists and need some feedback from you ;)

List 1:

- Frostlord on Stonehorn (420)

- Huskard on Stonehorn (340)

- Stonehorn Riders (320)

- Troggoth Hag (360) [Allies]

- Mournfang Pack (160)

- Mournfang Pack (160)

- Mournfang Pack (160)

- Endless Spell: Chromatic Cogs (60)

1980 / 2000 pts

I was also thinking of switching one Mournfang Pack for an Eurlbad (170) or Jorlbad (160).

List 2:

- Huskard on Stonehorn

- Stonehorn Riders (320)

- Stonehorn Riders (320)

- Mournfang Pack (160)

- Mournfang Pack (160)

- Mournfang Pack (160)

- Mournfang Pack (160)

- Butcher with Cauldron (140)

- Endless Spell: Chromatic Cogs (60)

- Battalions: Eurlbad (170) or Jorlbad (160)

1980(1990) / 2000 pts

Here I might also be able to switch the Battalion for another Butcher.

Any feedback and or suggestions? :)  Which list might be better?

Are the chromatic cogs worth taking for a BCR army?

Thanks again in advance!!!

Or List 3:

- Frostlord on Stonehorn (420)

- Huskard on Stonehorn (340)

- Stonehorn Riders (320)

- Mournfang Pack (160)

- Mournfang Pack (160)

- Mournfang Pack (160)

- Butcher with Cauldron (140) [Allies]

- Butcher with Cauldron (140) [Allies]

- Battalion: Jorlbad (160)

Sorry for second post, but somehow I wasn't able to edit this in ?

I have some questions to better help.

How competitive are your local folks? What do they play? What models do you like too much not to use? How many decisions/what kind of play style do you naturally gravitate towards? 

You seem to like mournfang a lot - or is that mostly just to qualify for battalions?