Jump to content
  • 0

Skirmish Command Abilities



Im a little fuzzy on the wording of the rules. Can we pick from our Grand Alliance command abilities and items plus the special ones presented in Skirmish?


Id like to run Master of Dark Arts for a Death Hero thats not a wizard to make it one. Is this legal ?


Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

I don't see anything that says you can't, so as you would be able to normally I guess you can.

That said, Wizards cost plenty renown because dishing out mortal wounds at range is a pretty big deal in Skirmish. I'd reaaaally check your opponents are okay with it first.

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Tapatalk

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...