New player, carry case recomendations?

Nubl0

Hello all, I'm pretty new to AoS and GW games in general having not really played since 3rd ed 40k. One thing I have noticed is while the models are more awesome than ever they are HOOOGE?! Now I just got myself a tzeentch army (I know bandwagoner) but having not taken my driving test yet Im kinda finding it hard to get stuff to games with my current lil backpack. I actually have a larger KR backpack but the cases dont actually fit stuff like the new Lord of change without breaking. Also doesnt fit my stardrake at all. 

So anyone got any good recomendations for carrying cases that are nice and can actually hold one or two of these gigantic monsters? Much appreciated.

I feel your pain. On one hand, I adore all of these sweet new plastics, and I love working on a big awesome monster after powering through a unit of 20 infantry, but they are definitely a bit of a pain to store and transport.

As of now, I've got an old school Bloodthirster, a Skaven Warlord on Brood Horror and a Stardrake that all need some form of transport. While the Stardrake is quite plastic and compact, the Warlord is bendy, snappable resin with a big pole sticking up, meaning it needs something that'll hold it snug and tight without rattling.