Jump to content
  • 0

carrion and objectives

The Shire studios


Hey we have a tournament coming up soon in my neck of the woods and I want to take some carrion.

Now with the circling high above rule how would you work that with objectives? It says the enemy ignores the carrion, but does that mean if i placed them on an objective they could just move onto it? Even if my models are blocking it?


Sorry if this seems silly or has been answered already. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...