Absolute beginner 2k chariot list, advice needed!

Deathadder99

Hi TGA!
Recently got into AoS, have been diligently painting away, but not really done any list building. I've painted all of the Seraphon start collecting box, but I gave that one to a friend because Order doesn't really appeal to me.

I really love the "Gorebeast Chariot" model and I understand that AoS is all about synergies. I picked up on two obvious synergies that I would like to take advantage of - Bloab Rotspawn's Unique Spell, and the Bloodstoker's ability combined with Khorne Marks on the Gorebeast Chariots.

I'm almost certainly going to start with the Chaos Start Collecting Box, and a Lord of Chaos on Daemonic Mount as I like that model as well, and his command ability synergises with the Chariots. I generally like Chariots as well.

Without further ado - here is the list. I also get a reasonable discount by being able to get two start collecting boxes and using them instead of buying the Warriors, Knights and Chariots separately.

General: Lord of Chaos on Daemonic Mount. Mark of Tzeentch. - 140

Leaders:
Bloab Rotspawned - 260
Bloodstoker - 80

Battlelines:
10x Chaos Warrior

10x Chaos Warrior - 180

10x Pink Horrors of Tzeentch - 140

Units:
5x Chaos Knights - 200

2x Gorebeast Chariot. Mark of Khorne - 200

Exalted Seeker Chariot of Slaanesh - 140

2x Burning Chariot of Tzeentch - 320

Mighty Skullcrushers of Khorne - 160

I tried to focus on doing damage in as many phases as possible to maximise Bloab's impact, and have a reasonable amount of speed. Any tips would be greatly appreciated.

16 minutes ago, Deathadder99 said:

Hi TGA!
Recently got into AoS, have been diligently painting away, but not really done any list building. I've painted all of the Seraphon start collecting box, but I gave that one to a friend because Order doesn't really appeal to me.