Jump to content
  • 1

Cycle of the Storm on buffed Hero



When the Lord Arcanum uses the Cycle of the Storm ability on an buffed Hero (Warding Lantern for example) does the Hero still got the buff?
And if it is your General, is it still the general with all artefacts, etc.?

Cycle of the Storm
Once per turn, when a friendly STORMCAST
ETERNAL model is slain within 18" of this
model, instead of removing the slain model, you
can heal 1 wound allocated to it. This model
cannot use this ability on itself.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...