Jump to content
  • 0

Artefact confirmation



Hey there!

A player of my community and a member of my tournaments wants to have confirmation on how many artefacts he can use in his army.

As I know, it is 1 genreals ability for his general and one further artefact for any hero. For one more battalion he can use one more artefact per battalion.


As I wanted to show him I saw, that it isn't written in his BoK Battletome. there is no restriction mentioned. I then had a look at the basic rules to confirm the rules, but couldn't find it.

Now I don't know if that rules is even existing anymore.

Could you give me the rules text for this within any of our documents please, so i can show him?

Thank you in advance!


Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...