Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Thundercake

two questions about celestant prime

Question

Apologies if this has been asked before, when I search celestant prime, I get a million list results.

Can the prime charge the same turn he strikes from the heavens?

Does the comestrike sceptre do wounds to all units within D6 inches of the point I pick?

Reading the warscroll both of these seem to be yes to me but I wanted to check.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 2

Yes to both. Strike from heavens is just considered a move in place of a normal move and does not prevent charging in the charge phase. Otherwise it would be a really bad deep strike ability 

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...