Jump to content
  • 0

rolling your number of attacks.



When you roll to see how many attacks you can make with a unit do you roll a single die and apply it to the entire unit? For instance the AKHELIAN MORRSARR GUARD Fangmora’s Lashing Tail is d3 attacks so would I just roll this once and apply it to every model in a unit?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...