Jump to content
  • 0

Roused to Wrath Branchwraith spell


Ian R
 Share

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

Yes, a unit using Navigate Realmroots "traverses the spirit paths instead of moving normally". Important word here being instead. You have to give up your normal movement in order to teleport. You also have to give up your movement the turn you were summoned. So it is less about "Navigate Realmroots is considered movement" and more about "you can not trade your movement twice".

Edited by Isotop
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

While i was at Warhammer World Europe, i've asked judge about the same issue. He found this in the FAQ:
image.png.6e41d5dd7098ea5d2ca7bf16445cea3e.png

He said that he is not sure (as he is not from rule team) but it would use this FAQ statement, and just restrict you from making normal move.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...