2k tournament Stormcast Eternals critique

Bobdog132

Hi everyone, I am going to be in my first AoS tourney on Saturday.  I am new to AoS, but not Warhammer.  I have only had a couple of games with my SE and faired pretty well.  I like the Dracoths and was thinking of running this list.  I have a few other models, judicators and raptors with longstrikes and a bunch more liberators.  Was wondering how this list looked and if I should drop and add anything?

Allegiance: Stormcast Eternals
Leaders
Lord-Relictor (80)
- Prayer : Lightning Chariot
Lord-Celestant On Dracoth (220)
- General
- Command Trait : Staunch Defender
- Tempestos Hammer & Thundershield
- Artefact : Strife-ender
- Dracoth Trait : Drake-kin
Lord-Celestant On Dracoth (220)
- Command Trait : Staunch Defender
- Tempestos Hammer & Thundershield
- Artefact : Strife-ender
- Dracoth Trait : Pack Hunter
Units
5 x Liberators (100)
-Warhammer & Shield
5 x Liberators (100)
-Warhammer & Shield
5 x Liberators (100)
-Warhammer & Shield
5 x Paladin Retributors (220)
- 1 x Starsoul Maces
5 x Paladin Retributors (220)
- 1 x Starsoul Maces
6 x Prosecutors with Celestial Hammers (200)
2 x Concussors (280)
Battalions
Hammerstrike Force (220)

Pasted the LCoD in twice or are you taking 2 LCoDs?

If the former, was 1740 your final points total?

If the latter note you can't have the same artefact twice and only one gets the command ability.

Judicators are handy, the reasoning is that you can sit them on objectives and yet they still take part in the fight with ranged attacks. They are also generally quite a strong battleline unit.

There's a few things I would rework to give a more rounded list.

Change the artifact on the LCoD to Mirrorshield. It's amazing, keeps pesky skyfires from dropping him too early and losing your staunch defender.