Jump to content

Question about Enhancements


Mobeus
 Share

Recommended Posts

So, I’m looking at the new core rules (v3), and if I wanted my general (a vampire Lord) to have the Arcane Tomb artefact, and Master of Magic command ability - would that be possible? Do I need to pick one of each first from our battletome first (I’m playing Legion of Night, by the way)? I’m probably being a bit dim, but Core Rules section 27.4 (Subfaction allegiance abilities) seems to say that I have to pick both from the book for my general? And 27.3.2 Command Traits seems to being saying that there can only be 1 command trait picked? I suspect I’m misunderstanding, but in trying to be precise, I feel they’ve made it actually less clear. So what is actually possible?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...