Jump to content
  • 0

It's down to the ironguts clarification



I need some clarification on the ironguts ability: Down to the Ironguts. It says that: "...If you do so, you can re-roll hit, wound and save rolls of 1 for this unit until your next hero phase."(exact quote form the ogor mawtribes battletome excluding the part about the ogors fleeing to activate this ability)

Does this mean that the different re-rolls all are only re-rolling 1's or does this wording imply that hits and wounds are re-rolling and save rolls of 1 are re-rolls? There is also no Oxford comma, (comma before the and) so another possibilty could also be that hits are re-rolls and wounds and saves of 1 are re-rolls.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...