Jump to content
  • 1

Hero as general for matched?



2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

No - any model can be your general. It's quite clear from the 4 pages of rules and nothing in the GH contradicts this. However, it cannot have an artefact if it's not a hero.

Which is interesting as it can be a monster or one of many models in a unit. My Magma Dragon/Rogue Idol was my general at Rain of Stars - Rogue Idol makes a lot of sense as it inspires anyway. The point was raised with the referee - but he refered to the rules as discussed.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...