Jump to content
  • 0

Timing on Bludgeon command ability.



Hello everyone. I have a question that's been causing some heavy discussion between some friends of mine.

Does the ability "Bludgeon" from the Petrifex Elite faction have any specific restrictions on when it can be used in a combat phase? It only seems to specify that it used "in a combat phase" unlike most that state a specific time or trigger within a phase.


Can this be used mid attack roll? After saves? I've seen different people use this ability differently and it would be good to know exactly how it is used with something hard in the rules somewhere to reference.

Thanks if you can help me out on this matter!

Edited by Sooper88
Accidentally entered early
Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...