Jump to content
  • 0

Reroll subtilities



Hey guys,

We are having trouble finding this rule. I have an artefact which makes the opponent reroll 6s to hit. He has the natural ability of rerolling 1s to hit. In which order do we reroll. Does he reroll 6s and 1s at the same time as you only reroll once? This would be my understanding but we still argue about it...

Thanks for your help 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...