Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Multipass

New Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Multipass

  • Rank
    Liberator

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Multipass

    Drops

    Hello, I have a question about drops with maggotkin. I have a blight cyst bataillon and a gutrot spume. Can I put the whole blight cyst bataillon down in one drop and say that a bl.k. unit is on gutrot's boat, or am I obliged to either drop 1 unit at the time or have 1 unit of bl.k. not included in the bataillon to drop the rest in 1 drop? Thanks
  2. Multipass

    Drops

    Hello, I have a question about drops with maggotkin. I have a blight cyst bataillon and a gutrot spume. Can I put the whole blight cyst bataillon down in one drop and say that a bl.k. unit is on gutrot's boat, or am I obliged to either drop 1 unit at the time or have 1 unit of bl.k. not included in the bataillon to drop the rest in 1 drop? Thanks
  3. Grim, Thanks a lot for the fast response, am sure now!
  4. Hey guys, We are having trouble finding this rule. I have an artefact which makes the opponent reroll 6s to hit. He has the natural ability of rerolling 1s to hit. In which order do we reroll. Does he reroll 6s and 1s at the same time as you only reroll once? This would be my understanding but we still argue about it... Thanks for your help
×
×
  • Create New...