Jump to content

BoK rules


Recommended Posts

Hi folks,

Quick question abaout Skarband rules. If he belongs to the skullfiend tribe  and  he uses crowncleaver (pick one melee weapon, add 2 to the attack characteristic of that weapon) on his Carnage melee weapon, does the total carnage rule uses tne number of dice as tthe weapon profile has? Or is it still one dice?

I'm asking becaouse the total carnage rule says, that we don't use attack sequence for this attack (singular form, becaouse it has attack characteristic of one). With crowncleaver, the attac characteristic is 3. 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...