Jump to content

Pestilentiial Breath and Dragon Zombie


Recommended Posts

I  understood based on the rule "Pestilential Breath" of the Zombie Dragon that before to roll to hit, I have another roll that let me autohit if I roll a number equal or minus than the size of the opposite unit, even if it is a 1 model (I'd need to roll 1). Only if I fail this first roll than I have to roll to hit.


Is it correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...