Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
Fluttershy

FEC - Gristlegore Call to War & Feeding Frenzy?

Question

Is it possible to use Feeding Frenzy in addition to Call to War?

in example: Monster dies, spend CP to attack via Call to War, spend CP to attack again with Feeding Frenzy

 

Gristlegore Command Ability

Call to War:

You can use this command ability in the combat phase if a friendly GRISTLEGORE HERO or GRISTLEGORE MONSTER that has not fought in that phase is slain while it is wholly within 12" of a friendly GRISTLEGORE HERO, or wholly within 18" of a friendly GRISTLEGORE HERO that is a general. If you do so, before that model is removed from play, it can make a pile-in move and then attack with all of the melee weapons it is armed with. You cannot pick the same unit to benefit from this ability more than once per phase.

Allegiance Command Ability

Feeding Frenzy:

You can use this command ability after a friendly FLESH-EATER COURTS unit has fought in the combat phase for the first time and is wholly within 12" of a friendly FLESH-EATER COURTS HERO, or wholly within 18" of a friendly FLESH-EATER COURTS HERO that is a general. If you do so, that unit can immediately make a pile-in move and then attack with all of the melee weapons it is armed with for a second time. You cannot pick the same unit to benefit from this ability more than once per phase.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

I'm leaning towards yes, based on the word "immediately", which implies you do it before any other action, like removing a dead model. 

It's a question worthy of an official FAQ answer though, as I can see valid arguments either way.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0
Spoiler

 

passed it to the rules team, there are too many pro & con

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...