Jump to content
  • 0

Unmodified 6


Coyote
 Share

Question

So, quick question- new updated rules for Slannesh and Khorne...

Bloodletters- if roll Unmodified 6 cause Mortal wound in addition to other wound.

Daemonettes - if *hit* by Unmodified 6, attacker must re-roll to hit..,,

i assume that the attacking Khorne must re-roll the 6 - no Mortal wound?  *Or* does Bloodletter still do the 1 Mortal wound, but may have to re-roll for the other wound?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1
2 minutes ago, Coyote said:

So, quick question- new updated rules for Slannesh and Khorne...

Bloodletters- if roll Unmodified 6 cause Mortal wound in addition to other wound.

Daemonettes - if *hit* by Unmodified 6, attacker must re-roll to hit..,,

i assume that the attacking Khorne must re-roll the 6 - no Mortal wound?  *Or* does Bloodletter still do the 1 Mortal wound, but may have to re-roll for the other wound?

Must reroll, no mortal wound - the hit roll isn't 'final' until rerolls have been applied.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...