Jump to content
  • 0

Great Gutgouger and Anraheirs Claw


James S
 Share

Question

Hey guys, how would you do the ruling on the weapons ability to double damage on a wound roll of 6? Would it be 10 damage per attack if you add the artifact and then double it? Or does it follow order of operations in which it would double damage and then add 2 to the damage characteristic of the weapon?

Any help on this would be great!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...