Jump to content
  • 0

Quick question regarding realm rules.



I don't t have my books in front of me right now so perhaps someone could please confirm if I'm remembering this correctly? Regarding realm rules, am I right in thinking that the only options relating to where the army is from are artifacts? Spell options and other rules all relate to where the battle is taking place? 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...