Jump to content
  • 0

named characters and command abilities (not traits)



out front question: Can Lady Olyander use the Allegiance ability  battle trait spectral summons?  it is a command ability listed under the battle traits in the nighthaunt battle tome.


the rules on page 15 in core book state "named characters cannot have a command trait or an artifact of power"


but since it is a command ability, listed with the allegiance abilities and not listed with the command traits, I am thinking named characters can use it..


am i correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...