Jump to content
  • 0

Gigantic chaos spawn "plaything of the gods"




Do the mutations, you roll for in your hero phase, dissipate in your opponents turn? Every bonus listed ends with "this turn". To me this implies they only last during your current turn...but then #5 allows you to unbind a spell "this turn", which is impossible. Which makes me think they are suppose to last until your next hero phase.

Is this rules as intended vs rules as written?What's the general consensus? If I were to take him to a tournament how would I play him legally? 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...