Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

JMShan88

New Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Liberator

About JMShan88

  • Rank
    Liberator
  1. JMShan88

    AoS 2 - Blades of Khorne Discussion

    Even without the hero keyword, he's still labeled as a leader and takes up a slot. Scyla is in the same boat.
  2. https://www.forgeworld.co.uk/resources/fw_site/fw_pdfs/aos_warscrolls/warhammer-aos-tamurkhans-horde.pdf Do the mutations, you roll for in your hero phase, dissipate in your opponents turn? Every bonus listed ends with "this turn". To me this implies they only last during your current turn...but then #5 allows you to unbind a spell "this turn", which is impossible. Which makes me think they are suppose to last until your next hero phase. Is this rules as intended vs rules as written?What's the general consensus? If I were to take him to a tournament how would I play him legally? Thanks
×