Jump to content
  • 0

Same Lore spell on 2 units



When u decide the lore spells on the setup u can't decide to take the same spell with more than 1 unit?! Same days ago they told me it's a rule but I can't find it anywhere 


The rule I think they are referring to was the one that u can cast only 1 spell of a type, but there is no rule regarding how many can take the lore spell


Question 2 but probably its a no : u can take lore spells just by taking the alliance? Can I take nurgle lore spells in generic Chaos on nurgle units without using maggotkin?

thanks for any reply 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...