Jump to content
  • 0

Dispell rule

Artobans Ghost


Quick (and probably overlooked stupid question) 

Can a spell be dispelled with more than  one attempt. Example - I have 5 Warpriests fighting tzeentch Deamons. If the deamon gets the spell off , can I try to dispell with as many attempts from all my priests. I have been playing if a spell is not dispelled on the first attempt, the other priests have to accept this as the only attempt.?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...