Don't understand allegences

Mick

Question

Hi,

I'm new to AOS and don't understand the allegiance system. It says i can pick a common keyword that the units share.  Every skaven unit i looked at had the skaven keyword however when i used the paid app and the online builder using the skaven faction the unit's didn't appear. What am i missing?

3 answers to this question

Those categories indicate specific factions rather than merely keywords. Each Skaven unit you have is likely part of a clan (e.g., Skryre, Verminus) and would be found within that category. I would highly recommend purchasing the General's Handbook 2017 for a more straightforward way of finding your units.