Jump to content
  • 0

Mighty destroyers destruction battletrait pile in moves



If you pop the 6 and pile a unit in using this ability, do you also get to imdiately attack?

At first I assumed you must do as a pile-in move by itself is a bit useless if you are already in combat... but looking at the rules, i think the pile-in move is entirely seperate from attacking? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...